Board

Showing 10 items
NamePositionE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionE-Mail
Jesse Reid President  
Mike Hyland Administration VP  
Bill Perry, CPA, CMA, CFM, CAPP, CGMA Past President Bill.Perry@perdue.com 
Dana Morgan Treasurer Dana.Morgan@perdue.com 
Kate Reinert, CMA Secretary Kate.Reinert@perdue.com 
David Grzbowski VP Professional Education  
Stephanie Valdivia, MBA, CPA, CGMA VP of Membership Stephanie.Valdivia@perdue.com 
Christina Burke VP of Communication Christina.Burke@perdue.com 
Jim Kaylor VP of CMA Programs Jim.Kaylor@perdue.com 
Olga Huynh VP of Young Professionals Olga.Huynh@perdue.com 
Showing 10 items